4 comments on “100 Things I Would Never Wear – Part 2

  1. I was with you on #1, but you’ve just described my entire at home wardrobe. I have one important word for you: CARGO PANTS! They have pockets, room, elastic or drawstring. So there: PTHBBTH!

  2. Drawstrings make me look mega short-waisted, and elastic waistbands pinch. I do, however, like cargos…but with a fly and a button waist. We can have a pants fight next time we go to Zelda’s. 😉

  3. You just set yourself up to lose the pants war: Zelda’s. I win: elastic waistband!

    Actually, I have 2 pairs of nicely pocketed cargo pants that have elastic gussets in the waistband, but it’s a regular waistband, with a zip fly and a button waist. It just provides for the inevitable Zelda’s inch.

    😉

Leave a Reply

