Clothing as Art

It will surprise no one who reads my blog that I have fallen yet again in love with a dress. I found this Etro paisley panel dress while browsing on the Neiman Marcus website, and I’m enchanted by the bold colors and exquisite lines. When I discovered that the pattern on the back is completely different, I was sold.

NMB2G5R_mx

 

NMB2G5R_ax

Of course, that doesn’t mean I bought it. My next stop was the price, and as much as I’d love to wear an almost $1900 dress, it’s not a viable option.

I’ll just have to be content with dreaming…and perhaps a bit of drooling.

2 thoughts on “Clothing as Art

Leave a Reply

